PDA

View Full Version : Edit LBPC?



Schwem00
08-30-2009, 11:51 PM
I was searching for tip threds, and when pressed the back button and backspaced tips, a screen showed up where i could edit the search scripts and other things in it! i didnt do anything though, because thats almost like a hack. i just exited it,and sorry if this is off-topic.

S-A-S--G-U-N-R
08-31-2009, 12:52 AM
Wow, that's strange. Might just be a one-off though.

Should be in site feedback but it doesn't really matter.

Killian
08-31-2009, 01:17 AM
Moved to Site Feedback.

Wow, that is pretty strange. Probably just a little vBulletin error.

ConfusedCartman
08-31-2009, 03:46 AM
Well, I seriously doubt you were at any official editing screen. More or less, it sounds like your browser glitched and you were able to change the information on the screen. Our important files are read-only, so you'd have to have hacked our FTP login information in order to make any lasting changes.

applepod124
08-31-2009, 03:54 AM
ConfusedCartman, I really love this style and I was wondering if you could tell me the name of it :). Thanks!

ConfusedCartman
08-31-2009, 04:35 AM
ConfusedCartman, I really love this style and I was wondering if you could tell me the name of it :). Thanks!
This style was custom-designed by a friend of mine, EvilTikiGod.

applepod124
08-31-2009, 04:39 AM
Oh, :( its really awesome.

Schwem00
08-31-2009, 08:18 PM
ok, i was just confused when i i did in the search menu was type tips, search, press back and backspaced once and nothing happened to the text, instead that window popped up and i though it was a windows error so i read 5 words and im like, "this is NOT a windows error". lol.