PDA

View Full Version : um is it just me



rseah
11-05-2009, 06:43 AM
Okay it seems that some of the icons and stuff on the website are getting messed around

like the rep image and stuff

look

http://i37.tinypic.com/rtja4h.jpg

Killian
11-05-2009, 08:27 AM
Hmm, it's working fine for me.

Try hitting Control + F5. ;)

rseah
11-05-2009, 08:38 AM
still nothing :(

BSprague
11-05-2009, 10:23 AM
Working fine for me as well, I'm using Google Chrome on Windows XP. What browser are you using?

jwwphotos
11-05-2009, 12:06 PM
Might be something wacky in your browser cache... You could try dumping everything or just those things applicable to this site.

ConfusedCartman
11-05-2009, 01:14 PM
Yeah, this is an issue with your browser cache getting corrupted. You'll need to completely clear it out to fix the problem. Do you know how to do that?

rseah
11-05-2009, 06:28 PM
yeah im using firefox on a mac btw

ConfusedCartman
11-06-2009, 01:16 AM
You'll need to go to Tools > Clear Recent History. Set the "Time range to clear:" to "Everything", check only the "Cache" option, then click "Clear Now".