PDA

View Full Version : running horse



hlee78
11-05-2009, 11:16 AM
my horse is now availlable again on my shadow of the collossus level so if anyone want it go to my levels any enjoy

mdrd88
11-05-2009, 02:12 PM
Suh-weet! I'll remember to check that out.

Incinerator22
11-05-2009, 11:14 PM
You didn't write the level name, your psn, or show any pictures. And you're lack of puncuation disturbs me. lolz. You should be more clear, and tell the things I suggested.