PDA

View Full Version : Is it only me?



Creative
09-29-2008, 09:49 AM
Now, it's most probably only me that experiences this technical glitch, but I just wanted to know if there's any way to actually read the threads that you get interrupted for. Whenever I click the hyperlink that should take me to an important thread; it takes me to an error page saying: 'Error somethingsumin, the page you are looking for does not exist'.

Now, it's not a glitch with my internet seeing as the error page shows up on the lbpcentral homepage... So I was wondering, how do I stop this from happening?

Thee-Flash
09-29-2008, 09:51 AM
what system are you using i am using mozilla firefox and i get this sometimes but i click try again and it should work or.... delete the cookies

Creative
09-29-2008, 10:10 AM
http://media.tumblr.com/AogoJxYzn9k4ihldlkzh4wDb_400.jpg

Lolz, I'm just using the standard browser.

Thee-Flash
09-29-2008, 10:18 AM
lmao hahaha! nice one

and try switching to mozilla works wonders better

Creative
09-29-2008, 10:23 AM
Okay, I'll try :p

Thee-Flash
09-29-2008, 10:25 AM
if it breaks your internet it was

Mario s fault -.-

that's why your killing him in your avatar

Tyler
09-30-2008, 02:35 AM
Hey, this happens for me too. And I use Firefox.

ClankXIII
09-30-2008, 03:07 AM
http://media.tumblr.com/AogoJxYzn9k4ihldlkzh4wDb_400.jpg

Lolz, I'm just using the standard browser.

WTF? lol :p

ConfusedCartman
09-30-2008, 03:11 AM
That's actually pretty weird. Not sure why it happens. Next time it does, do you mind copying-and-pasting the link it provides and PMing it to me?

Creative
09-30-2008, 06:38 AM
Okay, sure thing Cartman.

lil_stikz
09-30-2008, 12:51 PM
lol thats a coool cookie monster
+ it makes sense

LittleBigMe
10-01-2008, 12:28 AM
NONONONO! Dont try firefox! Use Safari for windows :3. You see? Apple is so ice it even embraced windows users!

Creative
10-01-2008, 05:55 PM
Okay, it works now Cartman :kz:

I don't know what was wrong with it, if it happens again I'll send you a link.