PDA

View Full Version : Remote File Too Large?!?



anoken
09-19-2010, 09:06 PM
Umm well this has always been a problem for me. People have these huge sigs and It'll never let me!! This is what I want my sig to be:

http://i54.tinypic.com/kalk0o.jpg

If you download it, you'll notice that it is 500x100 and isn't too big. However, when I put in the link for it, it says the remote file is too large and won't let me use it! And if I upload it, it gets way too small. I know this sig works for others because dizzyzebra (http://www.lbpcentral.com/forums/member.php?12984-DizzyZebra) (aka bubbles550) and I have the same sig. Her's looks like:

http://i56.tinypic.com/2ldd0s7.jpg

And she has no problem putting the link in as her sig. What's going on?!?

If you look at my sig now, that's how small it is when I upload it. Dizzyzebra has no problem making it the same size as above when she uses the link.

Doopz
09-19-2010, 09:21 PM
Oh my, Christmas in September?!? :rolleyes:

Anyway, to answer your question, paste this into your signature:

http://i56.tinypic.com/2ldd0s7.jpg

In this box:

http://gyazo.com/0c9fcf8c54ecb18f251a3b2d5001abc2.png

:)

anoken
09-19-2010, 09:29 PM
Lol wow, I feel stupid now :p Thanks!!