PDA

View Full Version : Crater Size=Level size?



Stuff
10-27-2008, 10:45 PM
I dont think its true....Thats not very fair... what if you have alot of big projects? And you can copy one level to a smaller spot. Definitly not true...right?

OverWork
10-27-2008, 10:53 PM
i think you maybe right, because i have copied one of my levels from one to another and the thermometer did not change.

Stuff
10-27-2008, 11:11 PM
Although im not sure, i think i might have heard MM say something about it in a demo at a convention...idk.

RAINFIRE
10-27-2008, 11:48 PM
ahhh man i am making a big level and the thermometer is already about a fifth of the way filled and i only have started my introduction :(

RockSauron
10-27-2008, 11:58 PM
Well, I don't know for sure, but I thought that the larger the level, the more it took to fill the thermostat up? Always thought that...