PDA

View Full Version : gif help



ryder356
11-14-2010, 12:32 AM
when i upload a gif it stays still whats going on

Silverleon
11-14-2010, 01:41 AM
You need to gain/ buy one of the bundles to be able to use GIF. images if I'm not mistaking.

ryder356
11-14-2010, 02:56 AM
no i have the bundle

Ragnarok
11-14-2010, 03:05 AM
then you must resize your gif to a smaller size (not sure which size tho, but it has to be smaller, this is if you want the gif as user pic)