PDA

View Full Version : Main Menu Fail?



McSquizzy
12-20-2010, 05:23 AM
What is up with this?
28351
there is a big fail with the menu bar.....

warlord_evil
12-20-2010, 05:27 AM
If you're on the PS3 browser or Internet Explorer, it may do that...

Sad, I know. :(

McSquizzy
12-20-2010, 08:44 AM
its just a small glitch

Silverleon
12-20-2010, 08:57 AM
If you're on the PS3 browser or Internet Explorer, it may do that...

Sad, I know. :(

Not the PS3 browser, I can tell you that much, at least its not exactly because of that, may happen while in it, but not the cause, since I don't recall seeing that.

alexgangsta4
12-20-2010, 09:03 AM
Never happened on Google Chrome! :P

Dragonvarsity
12-20-2010, 11:55 AM
well, not sure about PS3 Browser but I think warlord's right about IE, since I have it and it bugged out like this a long time ago.

wev99
12-20-2010, 01:25 PM
I use safari and get it occasionally. I just ignore it because you can still access all the forums. It's just a small glitch. What's interesting is why does it happen? I don't know anything about HTML and CSS ect. so I have no idea. Perhaps someone who's in the know about such things could check the HTML to see what's up?

McSquizzy
12-20-2010, 05:53 PM
I know a little html and even deleting something as small as a space or a < can get the formatting all jacked up, maybe thats what happened?