PDA

View Full Version : Objects.



Mitos
11-07-2008, 02:15 PM
Hello. I don't know if this is in the right place, but ok.

In Create Mode, the objects doesnt seem to "flow" nicely, when putting them somewhere. It just moves in small squares and it is hard to build some nice that way. How can i change it so it moves nicely? :D

Mitos
11-07-2008, 02:22 PM
Anyone with good advice?

Gilgamesh
11-07-2008, 02:25 PM
I'm not entirely sure I understand your question, but here goes.

You might have activated one of the grid options (which makes all movement with the popit stick to the grid). To disable it you press start and change it to "No Grid" at the top of the window.

Voltiare
11-07-2008, 02:27 PM
Yeah, you must have a grid active. Just push start, look at the top of the screen, and select "No grid". It should be nice and smooth after that.

Grids are helpful sometimes though when you want everything to be the same size or everything to be straight.

Mitos
11-07-2008, 02:28 PM
I'm not entirely sure I understand your question, but here goes.

You might have activated one of the grid options (which makes all movement with the popit stick to the grid). To disable it you press start and change it to "No Grid" at the top of the window.

Yearh it was it! Thanks mate. :D