PDA

View Full Version : Can't go online



Killian
11-08-2008, 07:19 PM
When I try turn on the game it says "could not connect". The same thing happens when I click "cool levels" to sign in that way. Help :(

floor3013
11-08-2008, 07:39 PM
When I try turn on the game it says "could not connect". The same thing happens when I click "cool levels" to sign in that way. Help :(

Dont worry; youre not alone. Hopefully this is an indication that Mm are working on the online.

Killian
11-09-2008, 07:55 AM
It's fixed now I just tried. :)

A mod can lock this now.

ConfusedCartman
11-09-2008, 07:56 AM
It's fixed now I just tried. :)

A mod can lock this now.
Yeah, when they have to do something significant with the servers, it's sometimes necessary they take them offline. It's a price we pay for free online. :)

By the way, I filled your request.