PDA

View Full Version : Do you like my new sig?



RAINFIRE
12-16-2008, 03:53 AM
Hey guys i just made a new sig for myself, because the wait for another sig from fireneed or yarboone is quite long so i will use this for now because i really needed one...well because i had over 500 posts and i did not have one and so it was kinda wierd and i was not very recongnizable so here we go, i put one together and tell me what you think!

Cheers!

Thee-Flash
12-16-2008, 04:09 AM
eww!!!!!!!!!!

it's pretty good lol
what did you make it on?

and did you upload to to photobucket?

RAINFIRE
12-16-2008, 03:23 PM
i created it in photoshop CS4 extended i am not that good though, Yarboone has finished his for me, and now i do no know what to use, the one i have or the new one

http://i535.photobucket.com/albums/ee357/Yarbone/Rainfire.jpg

Yarbone
12-16-2008, 06:09 PM
The new one! :P naw just kidding!
Btw it's Yarbone not Yarboone :)

BloodFlameX
12-16-2008, 08:56 PM
Hmmm quite the spirit :) nice signature

RAINFIRE
12-16-2008, 10:31 PM
ok hey is there anyway to make a vote of some kind, i have seen others do it and i do not know how, but it is probobly reserved for the silver, gold, or elite members, or mods of course, but if i can i will make a vote (mine will die out because that was one of my first projects in Photoshop CS4 Extended and i am not that good, but i really do not care i am just having a hard time picking

Creative
12-17-2008, 11:29 AM
The new one! :P naw just kidding!
Btw it's Yarbone not Yarboone :)
Really? I always thought it had an r... Oh, never mind ;)

RAINFIRE
12-19-2008, 07:04 AM
yeah i thought it was Yarboone like you know in umm... harpoone or something like that, ahhhhh never mind. so it is now: Yar (like a pirate would say, where is miffy), and bone like a dog bone, got it hahahaha

Cheers!

Yarbone
12-19-2008, 07:26 AM
hey are you gonna use the sig i made? o_O
It's kinda weird cause you asked me to make a sig...

RAINFIRE
12-19-2008, 07:42 AM
oh yeah right, i think i will i just can not decide, but umm yeah, i tried to enter it last time and it said it was too big >_> so if you can change the size of it a little (transform should work) i can use it, but first come the vote, (how do you make polls)

Cheers!

Yarbone
12-19-2008, 07:54 AM
if it's too big you're doing something wrong, because i got a sig from that size too... so.
And Thee-Flash got a sig from this size too.
Anyway, do you use photobucket?

to make a poll... I think you have to edit the first poll and then there should be an option: poll. i guess

RAINFIRE
12-26-2008, 07:42 AM
I GOT IT, there we go, i was able to interchange it and i do not think i will need a poll anymore ^.^, because i like this one a lot, it is better quality then the previous one, it is just that i made the last one by myself, oh well, i like this one better :p

Cheers!