PDA

View Full Version : How to create the randomizer?



YuMiYaCHI13
12-06-2011, 08:12 AM
well the title says it.

nysudyrgh
12-06-2011, 02:16 PM
A guide to create one will randomly appear. (See what I did there? :D)
Seriously though, I don't know.
Val has made one (According to him) And I'm sure Cory and Ricky are able to make one too, so why don't you ask them?

Schark94
12-06-2011, 04:19 PM
What the hell is a randomiser?!
Tell me NAO! :kz:

nysudyrgh
12-06-2011, 04:44 PM
Don't you know that? :D
Its a thing that randomly selects one of the options.
Like emiters, pistons, ...
Its great for survival challenges and stuff.

unXpectiD
12-08-2011, 11:14 PM
I would use a piston with a mag key, next to a rotating bolt thing with a mag key switch.
Sorry for not being technical, it's been a while...

aceofthorns
12-09-2011, 12:44 AM
A guide to create one will randomly appear. (See what I did there? :D)
Seriously though, I don't know.
Val has made one (According to him) And I'm sure Cory and Ricky are able to make one too, so why don't you ask them?

I asked Val about it and he said he has know idea on how to make one.

doggy97
12-09-2011, 01:11 PM
I use emitter and rolling bolts :D
There is a rolling material and many 2 colours of magnet heads! (Things wat activate you know...!1!) Then you use many emitters to send the mag keys and randomly :D YES! If's not perfect one! :/

nysudyrgh
12-09-2011, 02:28 PM
I asked Val about it and he said he has know idea on how to make one.

Hmm?
I thought the survival challlenge in 'Wooden Isles' was powered with a randomizer. :confused:
Guess I was wrong.

YuMiYaCHI13
12-10-2011, 02:00 AM
well i saw a randomizer at the level named advanced logic vault but i cant copy it at my moon