PDA

View Full Version : Why can't I acces the arcade



redstar1993
08-18-2008, 12:30 AM
is it still in production? I just noticed it now....

I Wanna beat CC at moonlander :mad: I'm awesome at moonlander... and helicopter!

but all joking aside whats up guys?

ryryryan
08-18-2008, 12:36 AM
is it still in production? I just noticed it now....

I Wanna beat CC at moonlander :mad: I'm awesome at moonlander... and helicopter!

but all joking aside whats up guys?

It's not up yet i believe. no one can access it.

redstar1993
08-18-2008, 12:40 AM
kk, I was just wondering why I'd just noticed it, probably because it's new :p

DrunkMiffy
08-18-2008, 12:40 AM
Bah, I hate it when this happens... You just leave us hanging ;'(

ConfusedCartman
08-18-2008, 12:49 AM
Check the News forum.

*locked*