PDA

View Full Version : Why can't I acces the arcade



redstar1993
08-17-2008, 11:30 PM
is it still in production? I just noticed it now....

I Wanna beat CC at moonlander :mad: I'm awesome at moonlander... and helicopter!

but all joking aside whats up guys?

ryryryan
08-17-2008, 11:36 PM
is it still in production? I just noticed it now....

I Wanna beat CC at moonlander :mad: I'm awesome at moonlander... and helicopter!

but all joking aside whats up guys?

It's not up yet i believe. no one can access it.

redstar1993
08-17-2008, 11:40 PM
kk, I was just wondering why I'd just noticed it, probably because it's new :p

DrunkMiffy
08-17-2008, 11:40 PM
Bah, I hate it when this happens... You just leave us hanging ;'(

ConfusedCartman
08-17-2008, 11:49 PM
Check the News forum.

*locked*