PDA

View Full Version : GameSpot Demo/Interview



Shadowriver
06-12-2013, 12:18 PM
Remeber long interview last about LBP Karting last year from GameSpot? Today there gonna be Teraway Demo/Interview (or Both, depends if they able to play it and show it on stream) in GameSpot E3 Stage 1 on 13:00PST which is 22:00CET and 20:00GMT (i think there 2 hours gap now right?):

http://www.gamespot.com/e3/live/

I will link to YouTube once it's done, but you can check it live :)

Shadowriver
06-13-2013, 02:57 AM
Here the interview:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=aH46u5ID3xs#t=11976s

It has lot of gameplay... and Rex :p