PDA

View Full Version : HDMI Cables



LittleBigMidget
08-19-2008, 03:54 PM
Does the PS3 use a standard HDMI cables port? If it does I won't have to waste money buying a pair and I can use a pair that I already have and never use.

bbroman
08-19-2008, 03:57 PM
Yeah, normal HDMI cables.

LittleBigMidget
08-19-2008, 03:59 PM
Yeah, normal HDMI cables.

nice, thanks. I might be able to get my PS3 tonight (if I finish all my extra chores)!