PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Sackbot Costume Changing



YungDaVinci
08-13-2014, 05:10 PM
I don't want to spawn a new Sackbot every time I want the current one in a different costume. That being said, this could also be useful in levels where the player is a Sackbot and can create a costume for it.

Bladex61
08-13-2014, 06:03 PM
Yes. This is very much needed especially for RPG's with character customization. There could even be a way to limit what is allowed to be used in the popit for the costume on a specific bot. For example in a medieval RPG level, you can't put the Mass Effect DLC on it because it would be out of place, so the costume parts that are shown come can be stuff fitting for the theme. There would also of course be options for pre-loaded costumes set by the creator. Wow, this is actually an awesome idea.

Cheatster9000x
08-13-2014, 09:07 PM
Yes please...
I could make a Super Sonic sackbot really easily with that.