PDA

View Full Version : Touchpad To Button Binding??



reecehodgson
10-26-2014, 04:39 PM
Just an idea, maybe the PS4 users could be able to bind various actions on the touchpad to other buttons on the controller, such as X, square, triangle, circle and R1.

Razortehkill
10-26-2014, 05:25 PM
Possibly idk how that would work for ps3. Maybe have a notification like the move levels saying the level requires dualshock4

Devious_Oatmeal
10-27-2014, 06:20 AM
Possibly idk how that would work for ps3. Maybe have a notification like the move levels saying the level requires dualshock4

It wouldn't work on the PS3. Although you bring up a point. IS there any way to let players know a DS4 will be needed, or is it up to the creator to tell the player?

koltonaugust
10-27-2014, 06:42 AM
I'm positive there will be such as the move kit gave notice in LBP2.