PDA

View Full Version : What annoying bug do you wish will not exist in LBP3?



f3am4
11-03-2014, 02:49 AM
I seriously hate the long-standing bug in LBP2 where the controllinator's "Nearest Player" setting seemingly chooses a random player, rather than actually the nearest player. I hope that this bug will not continue on into LBP3.

amiel445566
11-03-2014, 03:05 AM
how LBP2 handles lag, it's terrible trying to create with someone from a distant country, because you perform something, and it happens 3 seconds later, it's absolutely soul-wrenching

Devious_Oatmeal
11-03-2014, 03:56 AM
I have always had issues with moving/spinning objects attached with pistons/rope/rods. It may be the holo and the mass, but it's aggravating! >:V

[Paused] If you attach a piece of holo to another holo via piston.
[Play] And the first holo begins to spin, the piston will slowly lose strength, then cuh-crack! It breaks.

JonL21
11-03-2014, 09:28 PM
I disliked it when you wanted to put a sticker/decoration for a microchip's icon it'd zoom in automatically and freeze the popit cursor in place :grr:
I've always went with colour coordinated microchips because of this bug (and yeah I labelled them too)

VnGamer234
11-10-2014, 12:23 AM
Sometimes in LBP2, a popit message/tooltip would get stuck on the screen. Like, if you hover over a microchip or piece of logic with the popit cursor, the name of it would get stuck on the screen. *exits and reenters level*

It was fixed on the Vita though.


I disliked it when you wanted to put a sticker/decoration for a microchip's icon it'd zoom in automatically and freeze the popit cursor in place :grr:
I've always went with colour coordinated microchips because of this bug (and yeah I labelled them too)

Uh huh.

amiel445566
11-10-2014, 02:47 AM
Sometimes in LBP2, a popit message/tooltip would get stuck on the screen. Like, if you hover over a microchip or piece of logic with the popit cursor, the name of it would get stuck on the screen. *exits and reenters level*

you can fix it by telling the person that it is coming from to hold to retry, it fixes it (temporarily)

would be great to see a permenant fix though