BG1, PRELOAD BG2, PRELOAD

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Crisis [SPOTLIGHTED]

Spoiler Spoiler - From the 65th Spotlight Showcase

The first part in a new level series. This is where it all begins. The decisions you make effect other people's perceptions of you forever.

Enjoy this multi-path RPG-style level originally inspired by Spark151's Autumn Maple Leaves. This is my first attempt at a level with everything: story, platforming, and puzzles. Who knows? Maybe you'll even find it humorous with a hidden Spark151 reference.
    Last edited by WoodburyRaider; 10-16-2011 at 08:55 PM.

That sounds great =)! I'll try to play it as soon as I can (probably tomorrow, cause my evil PSP doesn't want to accept the wifi here for some reason 0_0)
    "If things never changed there would be no butterflies."

-author unknown-

Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 366
    Overall activity: 0%
    7 days registered 30 days registered 100 Experience Points 250 Experience Points 500 Experience Points
    PSN
    nysudyrgh
    Blog Entries

That sounds great =)! I'll try to play it as soon as I can (probably tomorrow, cause my evil PSP Profile Crashed for some reason 0_0)

(I couldn't resist, sorry Phalaina. )

Levels PSP:
    Steam *Spotlighted**Highest Rated Page 6*|The Tree Of Life *Spotlight Nod*|Russian Rocks *Spotlighted*|The Gravity Caves *Spotlighted*

Levels PSVITA:
    Nys Labs OmniCircle Battle|[VCC] Nys Labs Christmas Edition|[PLCC5] The Sketchlands *Spotlighted*|Tumblewood Cliffs (Coming Late)|BOMBS AWAY!(Coming Soon)

Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 378
    100 Experience Points Created Album pictures 7 days registered 250 Experience Points 30 days registered
    PSN
    WoodburyRaider
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Phalaina View Post
    That sounds great =)! I'll try to play it as soon as I can (probably tomorrow, cause my evil PSP doesn't want to accept the wifi here for some reason 0_0)