BG1, PRELOAD BG2, PRELOAD

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Sackenstein

I Am A Mad Scientist... unc92sax's Avatar
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 522
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    100 Experience Points Created Blog entry 250 Experience Points Your First Group 7 days registered
    PSN
    unc92sax
    Blog Entries

Default Sackenstein

Sackenstein
    On a creapy night... Long ago... A dead man was brought to life...
    This is the story of a Doctor who brought a man to life, then ended up changing his.

In this level, you help Dr. Sackenstein raise a man from the dead. This level can be played by up to 2 players. To understand the story and what to do, you MUST read the text bubbles. This is a very long platforming level. If you like platforming, this is for you. If you don't like long levels, this isn't for you. I hope you guys enjoy this level.

I will be updating this sometimes, so leave feedback on what should be updated.

http://vita.lbp.me/v/gvn1
    Last edited by unc92sax; 10-04-2012 at 06:18 PM.

SPOTLIGHTED/PICKED:
    A Bunch of Spotlight Nods (PSP), Winter Wonderland (Spotlighted VITA)
    Newest Level:

I MAKE MUSIC:
    http://soundcloud.com/tomisthebom

LBPCentral Spotlight CrewLBPCentral Spotlight Crew fireblitz95's Avatar
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%
    100 Experience Points 7 days registered 250 Experience Points 30 days registered 500 Experience Points
    PSN
    fireblitz95
    Blog Entries

Queued and ready to play! I'll tell you what I think once I play it.
    Last edited by fireblitz95; 10-04-2012 at 07:44 PM.

"Stay positive, have fun, and enjoy yourself.
    Together, as a community, we will reach our goals."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Also follow me on Twitter, @fireblitz95

3. Thanks!