BG1, PRELOAD BG2, PRELOAD

Thread: Odd Mansion

TheOfficialKing

Default Odd Mansion

2012-12-15-111643.jpg
    Hello,I'm new to this... it's simply my first LBPV level,still have some tweaking to do for multiplayer,but it's overally completed.
    LBP Me link: http://vita.lbp.me/v/es5jm
    Last edited by TheOfficialKing; 12-15-2012 at 03:29 PM.

Queued!
    I'll try to give a review, but I'm not good on this. =P
    I'm not good with english too...

I am very curious about! Queued!

I played this level when it was first uploaded. (I was number #1 in the score board and the only one )
    I love that you can use the vita web browser while playing a game. I build my queue through vita.lbp.me then switch over to LBPV.
    Feed-back:
    Moar check points please.

TheOfficialKing

Found new gameplay ideas,this level definetly won't be my last one on vita.Expect the other level to be waaay different from what you might think I'd go with.
    Last edited by TheOfficialKing; 12-18-2012 at 11:02 PM.

Its a fun platformer.. no doubt... i dont have much to complain about... just the fact that it could have needed more checkpoints... i thought that was a bit unfair.... since i had to replay some parts for 2-3 times... which is just unnecessary... best example for this would be, where u make this bigger jump, from the jumppads where u placed the lights on... right before that would be a good spot for another checkpoint.

In the middle of playing a friend joined me and we like to kill eachother lol... so we got set back alot... thats when i realized even more that the distance between 2 checkpoints is too much. For example: She killed me off with those touch spike things u have to pull up, in the second i went in there, she smashed me haha.... than she continued, did the jump and got killed by this platform u have to stand on and pull up, but if u do it too fast, u get squashed... so we got set back.... too far.

Nice Level tho. Was fun. Got a good score too. ^^