BG1, PRELOAD BG2, PRELOAD

Default Colored Grapnel Party (Plateforme 1-4 player)

Hi everybody, i dont know if there is a section Test, but i I thought that here would be the best place for posted... I want your opinion about my recent creation, i'm not a pro for create, but if you test my first level, and my last one, you can see the difference ! Any way...

Here you have the link to the level : https://lbp.me/v/qthr8r9 i dont know how can i insert the badge ^^'

Thank you and if i dont ost at the good place, tell me where i need to post it !!

Quote Originally Posted by The-RraptorR View Post
    Hi everybody, i dont know if there is a section Test, but i I thought that here would be the best place for posted... I want your opinion about my recent creation, i'm not a pro for create, but if you test my first level, and my last one, you can see the difference ! Any way...

Here you have the link to the level : https://lbp.me/v/qthr8r9 i dont know how can i insert the badge ^^'

Thank you and if i dont ost at the good place, tell me where i need to post it !!

I have it queued and ready to play!

Oh... and LBP.Me links no longer show the level badge. Just the LBP.Me link is used as of now.

This should be in the 'Level Showcase' section since its published. Maybe an admin will move it for you to the correct category.
    - Scott

Imagination Unlimited Lady_Luck__777's Avatar
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Your First Group 5000 Experience Points 1000 Experience Points 500 Experience Points 250 Experience Points
    PSN
    Lady_Luck__777
    Blog Entries

Moved to Level Showcase.

Published LBP2 Levels:The Midnight Journey , County Fun Fair
    Published LBP1 Levels: Aquarium Adventure, Temple Of The Dragons, Shapes, The Goodies Store
    Aquarium Adventure Video (Thx Sackboy223): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Bho5KKC8w4

Life is not the way it's supposed to be. It's the way it is.