BG1, PRELOAD BG2, PRELOAD

Thumbs up Tale Of Block-Kingdom continues (at last)!

WHAT!?!? 5 NEW LEVELS FROM A COMPLETE NOBODY?!?

I'm not sure how many even remember me or my levels - I'm relatively unknown in the LBP community - but I published three years ago 4 level long story as part of the PLCC3 Contest. Those were
    Chapter 1-1: Happy Land of Light,
    Chapter 1-2: Shoemaker's Den,
    Chapter 1-3: Final Fortress
    and
    Chapter 1-4: Happy Land of Light - [OUTRO].

Even then I knew this was something I'd like to continue further. So, I started making the 2nd Chapter and Prologue (1-0). I managed to complete 5 levels and somewhere along the way I started playing less and less (ahem, LIFE).

Yesterday I decided I couldn't stand having the levels lying around on My Moon, and I went and published them.

Featuring loads and loads of timer-based gameplay, generic double-jump mechanic with some twists (hopefully) and terrible amount of certain colours, may I present you... (drum roll)

Chapter 1-0: Wail of The Lost One

This is the cinematic beginning of the storyline, set before the age-old chapter 1.

Chapter 2-0: Train to Ludwigson

This cinematic intro follows the arc of chapter one, and gives the premise to chapter two.

Chapter 2-1: Old Wing of Royalty INC. [EASY]

This is the first platformer of chapter two, the name comes from the different creation style I had before Chapter 2-2 (there was a long waiting time between 2-1 and 2-2), thus "Old wing".

Chapter 2-2: New Wing of Royalty INC. [EASY]

Follows the patterns of the previous level, only fresher colours and better looking, IMHO.

Chapter 2-3: Crowns and Conspiracies [EASY]

This is the last finished level. Different design, different setting and the plot thickens.

So. In it's current state, it's quite hard to get normal players to play levels on LBP2. So. Now comes the hard part. (Spoilers: begging)